Contacts

President
Michele D. Doyle
wdoyle@wyoming.com

Vice-President
Philip Treick
philip@fortunofunds.com

Treasurer
Bret Linsenmann
bret-jhcpa@quest.net

Secretary
Ed Evans
ed.evans@gmail.com

Equipment/Uniform Managers
Bill Doyle – American Legion
wdoyle@wyoming.com
Ron Prevost – Babe Ruth and Cal Ripken
rprevost@rainmakerlandscaping.com

Cal Ripken Commissioner
Mike Eden
meden@edencapitalllc.com

Babe Ruth Commissioner
Paul Rossolo
pbrossolo@aol.com

American Legion Commissioners
Bill Doyle
wdoyle@wyoming.com
Lori Renz
sec@wyoming.com

Director of Umpires – Babe Ruth and Cal Ripken
Matt Sauter
mattsauter@msn.com

Park and Recreation Liaison
Chris Moulder
chris@dubbe-moulder.com

Field Maintenance Manager
Lenny Roehrkasse
ldroehrka@bresnan.net

Fund Raising Director
Melanie Plummer
plummerme@gmail.com

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: